Feng Shui

Posted On November 12, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

feng-shui-decorating-tips-bedroom_big1.jpg

As we all know a little bit about feng shui I’ll just talk about how it can be done in our home!I don’t know if you’re gonna like it but my mom simply loved it. Well at first you can’t leave shoes or slippers lying around outside the main door of your house for the chee to flow without the smell of those shoes and slippers into the house that might couse sickness. You can’t have televioson sets in your bedrooms. Oh my God!Everybody has one, including me! Well the site says that we need to cover it with a plastic table cloth. I think I won’t let my mom read this part. hahaha. There sould be no mirrors opposite the bed or at the side of the bed. We all know that it can scary our spirit and us but I didn’t know it can affect our relationships. About fish the site says that if it’s placed correctly it can bring fortune but if it’s placed wrongly…it can bring problems, troubles and work pressure. I think my aquarium might be placed a wrongly hahaha. In the kitchen you can’t have the stove in the opposite side of the refrigerator, washing machine, toilet, everything related to water. Because the fire and water crash can cause disagreements between family members. If you have children in the house you can’t let them sleep on mattresses on the floor because they might get sick frequently. My mom used to say that…The reason of this is chee can’t circulate underneath the bad. Your bed should always have a solid wall behind it because it’s important for you to have a good rest. The solid wall means you can go into deeper sleep and therefore you will be well rested for the other day and it helps you to be able to concentrate on your work better. Well that’s interesting I have a solid wall behind my bed and really didn’t know why.Well the site I saw said more about feng shui at home but because I’m in a week when I have a lot of quizes I’ll you give you site for you to be able to learn more about feng shui.I hope you guys like it! Really I loved it and I think I´ll replace my aquarium hahaha.I wish I could write more about it but I really need to study…

http://www.fengshuitips.co.uk/home.htm

By Gabi

Leave a Reply

