Wishes

Posted On August 29, 2007

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 2 responses

As we were talking about wishes in class…I remembered one show from Disney World that talks about wishes and the music too and of course the name of both (music and show) is

“Wishes”

I hope you enjoy it because I simply loved it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o4MMVDN1VzM

and here is one of the main songs:

“Wishes”

“Star light, star bright

First star I see tonight

I wish I may, I wish I might

Have the wish I wish tonight

 Oh, a world of wishes

A world where dreams come true

So make a wish, see it through

Dare to do what dreamers do

Wishes, dream a dream

Wishes, set it free

Wishes, trust your heart

Just believe

We’re all just children

Reaching for our dreams

They’re shining high above us

And eventhough it seems

We put our faith and hope

On a shooting star

Star light, star bright

First star I see tonight

I wish I may, I wish I might

Have the wish I wish tonight

We’ll make a wish

And do as dreamers do

And all our wishes, all our wishes

All our wishes…will come true…”

Yes I typed it myself hahahahaha

By Gabi

2 Responses to “Wishes”

  1. rcrispino

    Cool! Did you get to see the fireworks in person or just came across it on youtube?
    It just occurred to me that I forgot to make a wish as I watched the video. If I told you that I live in Florida but never been to Disney, would you believe it?
    Anyway, I think it is awesome you are posting more often. Keep it up! Just don’t get hooked on it. (LOL)

  2. corina

    So cool!
    I loved all your”Wishes” suggestions.
    And, why not, best wishes!

Leave a Reply

